Chiaroscuro teaser

Here a short teaser presenting the new album Chiaroscuro!
Available digitally (AlfaMusic/Believe) on Itunes, Amazon, Emusic etc. officially out at your local music store on the 16.09.2016 (AlfaMusic/Egea distr.)
Musicians on video:
Simone Alessandrini: soprano sax
Federica Colangelo: piano and compositions
Mihail *Misho Ivanov: double bass
Riccardo Gambatesa: drums
Paolo Landolfi – director/editor
Matteo Vagnarelli – recording/mixing